Deleting a Contact

To delete a contact, go to the Contact Permissions screen:

Locate the contact you would like to remove and click the menu button:

Select "Delete Contact":

In the window that pops up, confirm that you want to delete the contact by clicking "Confirm & Delete"


Did this page help you?