Deleting Documents

When managing your documents, you can delete any documents that are no longer relevant from the main Rooms screen

19201920

Select the document you want to delete and click on the trashcan in the lower right-hand corner.

270270

In the next window, confirm that you want to delete the document by clicking "Confirm & Delete"

641641