Resending Invite

If a customer or prospect you've invited has missed their original invite, you can resend it from the "Contact Permissions" screen.

Find the user that you want to resend an invite for and click the menu button

In the window that pops up, select "Resend Invitation"

Once this is completed, you will receive a toast notification confirming that the invite has been resent.


Did this page help you?