In the event that you no longer want a user to have access to your room, you can remove their access from the Access screen by doing the following:
- Find the user’s entry
- Click the menu button and select "Remove Access"
When a user’s access has been revoked, their Access Status will be set to "Access Removed"
Updated almost 2 years ago